Get in Touch

Church Staff

Pastor Nancy Goede pastor@augustanahydepark.org

Campus Minister Ryan Fordice campuspastor@augustanahydepark.org

Cantor Jerrad Fenske cantor@augustanahydepark.org

Seminarian Elise Anderson (her email)

Business Manager Amy Repp businessmanager@augustanahydepark.org

Office Administrator Elizabeth McCreless office@augustanahydepark.org

Campus Ministry Peer Ministers

Ryan Eisenman reisenman@uchicago.edu

Gina Guaderrama gguaderrama@uchicago.edu

Valeria Stutz vstutz@uchicago.edu

 

Social Media:

https://www.facebook.com/augustanahydepark/

 

Phone:

773.493.6451

 

Mail:

5500 South Woodlawn Avenue
Chicago, Illinois  60637