Get in Touch

Church Staff

Pastor Nancy Goede pastor@augustanahydepark.org cell 630-267-8029

Campus Pastor Kwame Pitts campuspastor@augustanahydepark.org cell 773-991-9689

Cantor Jerrad Fenske cantor@augustanahydepark.org

Business Manager Jeannie Price businessmanager@augustanahydepark.org

Administrative Coordinator Elizabeth McCreless office@augustanahydepark.org

Custodians Keith Cooper and Beby Francois office@augustanahydepark.org

 

Campus Ministry Peer Ministers

Noah Taylor noaht@uchicago.edu

Gina Guaderrama gguaderrama@uchicago.edu

Valeria Stutz valeria.stutz3@gmail.com

 

Social Media:

https://www.facebook.com/augustanahydepark/

 

Phone:

773.493.6451

 

Mail:

5500 South Woodlawn Avenue
Chicago, Illinois  60637

 

Office Hours:

Tuesday – Friday 11 am – 4 pm